DepartmentArchitecture

Department Council

 

Prof. Architect Konstantin Bojadziev, PhD – Honorary Professor of NBU
e-mail: k.bojadziev@nbu.bg


Prof. Architect Alexander Alexandrov, PhD
e-mail: aaalexandrov@mail.bg


Prof. Engineer, Architect Penyo Stolarov, PhD
e-mail: stolarov@t-online.de


Assoc. Prof. Architect Anna Avramova, PhD (guest lecturer)
e-mail: aavramova@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Architect Veliana Najdenova, PhD
e-mail: veliana4@abv.bg


Assoc. Prof. Architect Georgi Georgiev, PhD
e-mail: gngeorgiev@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Architect Nedialko Bonchev, PhD
e-mail: nedialko_far@uacg.bg


Assoc. Prof. Architect Zarko Uzunov
e-mail: zuzunov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant, Architect Vessela Popova, PhD
e-mail: esi_popova@abv.bg


Lecturer, Architect Gergana Stefanova
e-mail: gstefanova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer, Architect Miryana Yordanova - Petrova
e-mail: myordanova@nbu.bg

 

Guest Lecturer, Architect Kliment Ivanov
e-mail: klivanov@nbu.bg

 

Guest Lecturer, Architect Dimcho Tilev
e-mail: dtilev@yahoo.com