DepartmentArchitecture

Faculty

 

Prof. Konstantin Bojadziev, PhD – Honorary Professor of NBU
e-mail: k.bojadziev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Alexander Alexandrov, PhD
e-mail: aaalexandrov@mail.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Anna Avramova, PhD (guest lecturer)
e-mail: aavramova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Penyo Stolarov, PhD
e-mail: stolarov@t-online.de

 

Assoc. Prof. Veliana Najdenova, PhD
e-mail: veliana4@abv.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Georgiev, PhD – Department Chair
e-mail: gngeorgiev@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Nedialko Bonchev, PhD
e-mail: nedialko_far@uacg.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Zarko Uzunov
e-mail: zuzunov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Vessela Popova,PhD 

e-mail: esi_popova@abv.bg

 

Lecturer, Architect Miryana Yordanova - Petrova
e-mail: myordanova@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Gergana Stefanova
e-mail: gstefanova@nbu.bg

 

Guest Lecturer, Dimcho Tilev
e-mail: dtilev@yahoo.com

 

Guest Lecturer Kliment Ivanov
e-mail: klivanov@nbu.bg